corporatemopa.blogg.se

Snapchat apk bluestacks reddit
Snapchat apk bluestacks reddit









If your login continues to fail, please visit :)". However, I've found out that a while back, Snapchat blocked access to all third-party applications, meaning if you try to login to Snapchat using a third-party application such as BlueStacks, your login will fail, resulting in the error message "Oh no! Your login temporarily failed, so please try again later. I've been regretting my action ever since, afraid that my account will be locked or banned. If your login continues to fail, please visit :)", I realized that emulators are not prohibited and counts as a third-party application. After unsuccessfully able to login due to the error message "Oh no! Your login temporarily failed, so please try again later. It strictly states that third-party applications are not prohibited.īefore knowing this, I've thought about using Snapchat on BlueStacks, a popular and well known Android emulator. I've read over Snapchat's Terms of Use a couple of times.











Snapchat apk bluestacks reddit